Clandestine Root

Lead Singer/Frontman - Mick Obrien. Guitarist - Mick Reynolds. Bass (Me). Keyboards - Bill Young. Drums - Andy Doran.
Tenor Sax players - Pete Waterhouse and Ray Burton. Trumpet - Tony Swain.
Later on we added a Trombone player called Stan (Can't remember his second name and everyone has lost touch with him).
What a load of fun it was playing with this Mob..........It was a riot every time we Gigged!


information supplied by (the finest bass player I've ever worked with) Ian Bowden

anything else contact

home | most wanted poster | roll back the years


roll back the years produced by pete bradley