The Moldy Warp

The Moldy Warp 1965
(back row) left to right
Michael Emsley - Rhythm guitar
Des O'Hara - Bass guitar
Geoff Chew - Lead guitar
(bottom row) left to right
Peter (Stan) Dobson - Tenor sax
Brian Bailey - Vocals
Vince Philpotts - Tenor sax

home | most wanted poster | roll back the years

roll back the years produced by pete bradley